top of page

90 Proof Twangs first EP featuring songs:

1. Baby I Got This

2. Let's Get Dirty

3. Sometimes the End Is Just the Beginning

4. I'm Gonna Remember This

5. Easy Laid Back Love

6. Floating With The Breeze

Six Pack - EP

  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
bottom of page